Employers

Title Type Min Age Town New Updated Job Examples Website Edit
A.J. Hastings Retail 16 4 years 6 months Sales http://AJHastings.com
Adventure Outfitters Retail 18 4 years 6 months http://adventureoutfitter.com
All About Beads Retail 16 4 years 6 months
AmberryBloom Event Planning 16 2 months 1 week http://amberrybloom.com
Amherst Books Retail 18 4 years 6 months Sales http://Amherstbooks.com
Apprentice Sheet Metal Workers Manufacturing 17 4 years 6 months http://smwlocal63.org
Atalasoft Technology/Services 18 4 years 6 months Intern http://atalasoft.com
Athol Orange Community Television Media 13 4 years 6 months http://aotv13.org
Backyard Birds Retail 16 4 years 6 months Sales
Banknorth Financial Services 18 4 years 6 months Tellers http://banknorthma.com
Barnes & Noble Retail 18 4 years 6 months Clerk, Manager, Supervisor http://barnesandnoble.com
Big Y Supermarket Supermarket/Convenience Store 16 4 years 6 months Bagger, Clerk, Stocking http://bigy.com/
BMW Inc. Manufacturing 18 4 years 6 months Packaging
Booklink Books Retail 16 4 years 6 months http://booklinkbooks.com
Brad's Place Food Service 14 4 years 6 months Cook, Waiter
Brandt House Inn Hotel 16 4 years 6 months http://brandthouse.com
Broadside Bookshop Retail 4 years 6 months http://broadsidebooks.com
C & S Wholesale Grocers 18 4 years 6 months Selectors http://cswg.com/
Carrol's New to You Retail 17 4 years 6 months
Carroll's Markets Supermarket/Convenience Store 16 4 years 6 months
Cathy Cross Inc Retail 16 4 years 6 months http://cathycross.com
Claires Retail 16 4 years 6 months Buyer , Sales, Manager http://Claires.com
Clairon Hotel & Conference Center Hotel 16 4 years 6 months Housekeeping http://hampshirehospitality.com
Cleary Jewelers Retail 16 4 years 6 months Sales
Collectibles & Cards Retail 16 4 years 6 months Manager
Community Feed Stores Retail 16 4 years 6 months http://easthamptonfeed.com
Coolidge Park Cafe and Hotel Food Service 18 4 years 6 months http://hotelnorthampton.com
Cornucopia Foods Supermarket/Convenience Store 17 4 years 6 months Cashier, Stocking, Buyer http://cornucopia.net
Cotton Tree Service Inc Home/Yard Services 18 4 years 6 months Pruning, Landscaping
Cousin's Supermarket/Convenience Store 21 4 years 6 months Cashier, Clerk
Crystal Parrot Retail 21 4 years 6 months
Daily Hampire Gazette Media 18 4 years 6 months http://gazettenet.com
Daves Soda and Petfood City Retail 16 4 years 6 months Manager, Sales, Clerk http://davessodaandpetcity.com
Days Inn Hotel 16 4 years 6 months Front Desk, Housekeeping http://daysinn.com
Dunkin' Donuts Food Service 16 4 years 6 months Cashier, Food Prep http://dunkindonuts.com
Eastern Mountain Sports Retail 16 4 years 6 months Clerk, Manager http://ems.com
Eastside Grill Food Service 18 4 years 6 months http://Eastsidegrill.com
El Greco Cafe Food Service 18 4 years 6 months Food Prep, Cashier, Dishwasher
Faces Retail 16 4 years 6 months http://facesmainst.com/
Fashion Bug Retail 18 4 years 6 months Cashier, Manager
Flowerland Retail 16 4 years 6 months Designer, Clerk http://atholflowerland.com
Food City Supermarket/Convenience Store 16 4 years 6 months Manager, Cashier, Stocking
Garden Cinemas Entertainment/Recreation 16 4 years 6 months Cashier http://www.gardencinemas.net/
Greenfield Farmers Cooperative Exchange Retail 18 4 years 6 months Retail sales, Green House http://greenfieldfarmerscoop.com/
Guild Art Center Retail 18 4 years 6 months Printing, Cashier, Framing http://guildartsupply.com/
Hamshaw Lumber Inc. Retail 18 4 years 6 months Cashier, Yard, Lumber http://hamshawlumber.com
Hannaford Brothers Company Supermarket/Convenience Store 16 4 years 6 months Deli, Stocking, Cashier http://hannaford.com
Hannoush Jewelers Retail 18 4 years 6 months Sales, Manager, Jewelers http://hannoush.com
Harrell's Ice Cream Food Service 17 4 years 6 months Server http://harrells.com
Home Depot Store #8452 Retail 18 4 years 6 months Varied http://homedepot.com
Home Furnishing Company Retail 18 4 years 6 months http://homefurnishingco.com
Hotel Northampton Hotel 18 4 years 6 months Server http://hotelnorthampton.com
Joia Retail 18 4 years 6 months
Judie's Food Service 16 4 years 6 months Table Staff , Dishwasher http://judiesrestaurant.com
L.S. Starrett Company Manufacturing 18 4 years 6 months
Laurel Mountain Gift Baskets Retail 17 4 years 6 months Seasonal, Shipping http://laurelmtbasket.com
Lightlife Foods Manufacturing 18 4 years 6 months http://lightlife.com
Linda Manor Extended Care Facility Health 18 4 years 6 months LPN, CAN http://lindamanor.org
Magical Child Retail 15 4 years 6 months Sales http://magical-child.com
Massachusetts National Guard Federal Agency 17 4 years 6 months Water Purification Specialist, Truck Driver, Mechanic http://states.ng.mil/sites/ma/Pages/Default.aspx
Montague WebWorks Technology/Services 18 4 years 5 months Assistant http://MontagueWebWorks.com
Music Store Retail 18 4 years 6 months http://the-musicstore.net/
New England Extrusion Manufacturing 18 4 years 6 months http://nex-films.com
North Quabbin Woods Retail 18 4 years 6 months Retail store clerk http://northquabbinwoods.org
Northampton Community Television Media 18 4 years 6 months Volunteer, Intern http://northamptontv.org
Opus Retail 18 4 years 6 months Cashier
Outlet Store Retail 14 4 years 6 months Cashier, Sales
Pengyew Catering Food Service 4 years 6 months Server, Dishwasher http://pycatering.com
Pete's Seafood Restaurant Food Service 18 4 years 5 months Dishwasher, Cashier
Princeton Forest Products Retail 18 4 years 6 months Sales http://www.princetonforestproducts.com/
Production Tool and Grinding, Inc Technology/Services 18 4 years 6 months Computer Tech, Grinding http://prodtool.com
Radio Shack Retail 18 4 years 6 months Sales, Management http://radioshack.com
S & S Appliance inc. Retail 4 years 6 months http://www.ssapplianceathol.com/
Sallys Beauty Supply Retail 18 4 years 6 months Manager, Sales, Clerk http://sallybeauty.com
Scotty's Market Supermarket/Convenience Store 16 4 years 6 months
Serendipities Food Service 18 4 years 6 months Kitchen
Serios Market Supermarket/Convenience Store 15 4 years 6 months Cashier http://seriosmarket.com
Seven Eleven Supermarket/Convenience Store 18 4 years 6 months Cashier http://fhyouth.org/drupal/NULL
Sherwin Williams Retail 17 4 years 6 months Customer Service, Paint Mixer http://sherwin-williams.com
Sisters Of Providence/Farren Care Center Health 16 4 years 6 months Varied
Spare Time Bowling Entertainment/Recreation 16 4 years 6 months http://sparetimenorthampton.com
Subway Food Service 16 4 years 6 months Kitchen, Cashier http://subway.com
Sweeties Retail 18 4 years 6 months Inventory, Register http://www.sweetieschocolate.com/
Target Retail 16 4 years 6 months Management, Cashier, Stocking http://target.com
Ted's Creative Jewelers Retail 21 4 years 6 months http://tedscreativejewelers.com
The Barn Supermarket/Convenience Store 16 4 years 6 months Cashier
Turn it up! Retail 16 4 years 6 months Cashier http://turnitup.com
Umass Hotel Hotel 18 4 years 6 months Housekeeping, Front Desk http://umasshotel.com
Unite Footwear Retail 18 4 years 6 months http://unitefootwear.com
UPS Store Retail 18 4 years 6 months Assistant Manager http://ups.com
US Fish & Wildlife Service Federal Agency 4 years 6 months Youth Conservation Corps http://fws.gov
Valley Advocate Media 18 4 years 6 months http://valleyadvocate.com
West Winds B&B Hotel 18 4 years 6 months http://westwindsinn.com
Wheeler Memorial Library Local Agency 16 4 years 6 months High School pages http://orangelib.org
Wilson's Department Store Retail 16 4 years 6 months Sales http://wilsonsdepartmentstore.com/
X9 Games Retail 16 4 years 6 months Manager http://www.x9-games.net/
YMCA Entertainment/Recreation 16 4 years 6 months Afterschool Care, Child Care , Maintenance http://ymcaathol.org
Zemi Retail 16 4 years 6 months